رحلات العمرة وزيارة المدن المقدسة

رحلات العمرة وزيارة المدن المقدسة

    الصور

    التوصيات

    • "كانت رحلتي إلى الأراضي المقدسة رحلة مباركة سوق أقوم بالحجز مع مسافر في المرة القادمة ~ نول فير"

    • "الإقامة الفندقية كانت رائعة مم جعل رحلة العمرة رحلة مباركة~ محمد مصطفى"

    المشتملات

    • تذاكر طيران ذهاب وعودة على الدرجة الاقتصادية.
    • إقامة فندقية لليلة واحدة في فندق ميلينيم طيبة أو في فندق مماثل في المدينة المنورة.
    • إقامة فندقية لمدة ليلتين في فندق لي ميريديان تاور او فندق مماثل في مكة.
    • بوفيه إفطار يومي.
    • خدمة نقل الحجاج من الفندق إلى الحرم.
    • خدمة نقل من وإلي المطار.

    برنامج العمرة الخاصة بك

    اليوم1

    الوصول إلى المدينة المنورة

    بعد وصولكم إلى مطار الأمير محمد بن عبد العزيز الدولي سيتم نقلكم إلى فندق الإقامة الخاص بكم حيث تبدأ رحلتكم المقدسة فيمكنكم قضاء اليوم في اكتشاف تلك المدينة المقدسة وزيارة المسجد النبوي وقضاء العبادات الروحانية.

    اليوم2

    الوصول إلى مكة

    بعد تناول وجبة إفطاركم الشهية سيتم اصطحابكم إلى مكة براً لقضاء بعض فروض العمرة الواجبة ثم يتم نقلكم إلى فندق الإقامة في مكة وبعد الاسترخاء من عناء الرحلة يتم التوجه إلى المسجد الحرام لأداء فريضة العمرة.

    اليوم3

    جولة في أم القرى مكة

    بعد تناول إفطاركم المفضل يمكنكم قضاء اليوم في استكشاف تلك المدينة المقدسة كما يمكنك أيضاُ ان تقوم بفرضة العمرة مرات عديدة أو تتضرع لله بالصلاة والدعاء وطلب المغفرة في حضرة البيت الحرام.

    اليوم4

    المغادرة

    بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار الشهية وقضاء فروض الصلاة الواجبة ثم سيتم نقلكم إلى مطار الملك عبد العزيز في جدة حيث تستقلون الطائرة إلى بلدكم مجدداً محملين بالبركات.

    حمل برنامج الرحلة الخاصة بك من هنا


    خيارات الإقامة

    الفئة تكلفة لشخص واحد في غرفة مزدوجة تكلفة لشخص واحد في غرفة فردية تحت سن 6 سنوات برفقة الوالدين
    رفاهية
    درهم 2,499
    درهم 3,399
    درهم 2,290

    مزيد من المعلومات عن مكة والمدينة

    المدينة المنورة حيث يقع المسجد النبوي، أكبر وأهم مسجد في العقيدة الإسلامية والذي أمر ببنائه النبي محمد (عليه الصلاة والسلام). مدينة مكة المكرمة هي عاصمة منطقة الحجاز في المملكة العربية السعودية. قم بزيارة المدينة المقدسة، هي مسقط رأس النبي محمد (عليه الصلاة والسلام) لقضاء مناسك العمرة وتعزيز روحك بطاقة روحانية جديدة

    الشروط والأحكام

    * الأسعار المذكورة لشخص واحد شاملة تذكرة طيران ذهاب وعودة من دبي وإقامة فندقية في غرفة مزدوجة بالإضافة إلى المشتملات السابق ذكرها. بعض الخيارات الإضافية متوفرة عند الطلب. الأسعار المذكورة مسبقاً صالحة حتى تاريخ 31 أكتوبر 2017. رسوم طلب التأشيرة تكلف رسوم إضافية. يمكن ان يكون هناك تغيير في المواعيد المذكورة سابقاُ. الأسعار المذكورة سابقاً صحيحة تماماً وقت النشر وخاضعة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق طبقاً لمواعيد السفر وتوافر نفس الأسعار. تتوفر خطط سداد شهرية للعطلات التي يقدمها موقع مسافر من خلال بعض البنوك المختارة وخاضعة للموافقة أيضاً. جميع الصور والفيديوهات الموضحة هي للتوضيح فقط ولكن قد تختلف على أرض الواقع. تطبق الشروط.

    سياسة الإلغاء

    *في حالة الإلغاء، يتم خصم 10٪ من مبلغ العطلة بالكامل حيث تكون تلك النسبة غير قابلة للاسترداد. قيمة المبلغ المسترد تتحدد بمدى قرب استلامنا لإشعار الإلغاء من خلالكم. في حال استلام إشعار الإلغاء من قبلكم في مدة 45 يوم قبل من تاريخ المغادرة أو أكثر سيتم خصم 10% كاملة من قيمة المبلغ: في حالة استلامنا إشعار الإلغاء من قبلكم في مدة 31-44 يوم تم خصم 25% من قيمة المبلغ، في حالة استلامنا إشعار الإلغاء من قبلكم في مدة 15-30 يوم تم خصم 50% من قيمة المبلغ، في حالة استلامنا إشعار الإلغاء من قبلكم في مدة 10-14 يوم تم خصم 75% من قيمة المبلغ، في حالة استلامنا إشعار الإلغاء من قبلكم في مدة 10 أيام قبل تاريخ المغادرة يتم خصم 100% من قيمة المبلغ، في حالة كان حجز الطيران الخاص بك ذو قيمة غير مستردة فيتم اقتطاع سعر التذكرة كاملة من قيمة المبلغ الكامل.

    احجز اليوم

    بالغ من درهم2,499

    طفل من درهم*417

    المسافرون

    تواصل مع خبراء السفر لدينا

    UAE 600 544 405

Sacred journey of Umrah

    Photos

    Testimonials

    • "Very blissful trip. Will book with musafir again. ~ Nilofer"

    • "Good hotel stay made the Umrah journey very pleasant ~ M Mustafa"

    Inclusions

    • Return Economy Class flights
    • 1 night stay at the Millennium Taibah Hotel, or similar, in Madina
    • 2 nights stay the Le Meridien Tower Hotel, or similar, in Makkah
    • Daily breakfast buffet
    • Complimentary shuttle service from hotel to Haram in Makkah only
    • Airport transfers on private basis from Jeddah airport to Makkah hotel
    • Airport transfers on private basis from Madinah hotel to Madinah airport

    Your Umrah journey

    Day1

    Arrival- Madinah

    Arrive at the Prince Mohammad bin Abdulaziz International Airport in Madinah and transfer to your hotel. Check-in and spend the day discovering the holy city of Madinah. Spend your time performing prayers in the Prophet's mosque, Al-Masjid an-Nabawī, and experience the magnificence of the world's largest mosque.

    Day2

    Arrival- Makkah

    After a scrumptious breakfast buffet, you will travel to Makkah by road. At Mikat, take a break for prayers. Upon arrival at Makkah, transfer to your hotel. After check-in, head to Al-Masjid al-Haram to perform the sacred ritual of Umrah.

    Day3

    Day in Makkah

    After a sumptuous breakfast, you could spend the day discovering the holy city of Makkah. You could also choose to perform Umrah multiple times or spend your time praying and observing the holy Kaaba.

    Day4

    Departure

    Enjoy a delicious breakfast and visit Al-Masjid al-Haram to perform prayers before you check-out. After check-out, transfer to King Abdulaziz International Airport, in Jeddah, for your flight back home.

     

    Download itinerary here

    Stay options

    Category Cost per person on twin sharing basis Cost per person on single basis (Below the age of 6, on sharing basis with parents)
    Luxury
    AED 2,499
    AED 3,399
    AED 2,290

    More about Madinah and Makkah

    Madinah is home to Al-Masjid an-Nabawi, the biggest and most important mosque in the Islamic faith which was originally built and established by Prophet Mohammed (PBUH). The holy city of Mecca is the capital of Al-Hejaz region in Saudi Arabia. Visit the holy city, which is the birthplace of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH), for Umrah this year to perform the rituals of Tawaf and Sa'y on your spiritual journey.

    Terms

    * Prices include return economy class fare from Dubai, and are valid only until 30 April 2017. Prices are quoted per person on a twin-sharing basis in a standard room with inclusions listed above. Additional options are available upon request. Prices are correct at the time of publication and are subject to change without notice depending on travel dates and availability. Rates are not valid during Blackout dates / peak dates. Visa assistance will be provided at an additional cost. Easy monthly payment plans are available from select participating banks through Musafir Holidays retail outlets and are subject to approval. All photos and videos shown are illustrative. Actual services may differ. Terms apply.

    Cancellation policy

    *In the event of a cancellation, 10% of the holiday amount is non-refundable. Refunds will be based on how many days prior to your booked departure we receive your cancellation notice, with the charges increasing closer to your departure date. If the cancellation is received prior to 45 days or more of departure, full price of the non-refundable tickets will be deducted; 44 - 31 days prior to departure, 25% of the total amount will be deducted; if the holiday is cancelled 30 - 15 days prior to departure 50% of the total amount will be deducted; if the trip is cancelled 14 - 10 days prior to departure, 75% of the total amount will be deducted; and if the trip is cancelled 10 days prior to departure, 100% of the total amount will be deducted. In case of any non-refundable tickets, the entire amount of the ticket will be deducted.

    Book today

    Adults from AED*2,499

    Easy payments from AED*417

    Travelers

    Talk to our Travel Experts

    UAE 600 544 405