رحلة سفاري دبي الصحراوية

    الصور

    لمحة عن سفاري دبي

    أبدا مغامراتك في دبي مع رحلة سفاري صحراوية لقضاء أجمل وأروع العطلات، حيث تعد وجهة مرغوبة لكثير من زوار دبي و تشمل التخييم بالاسلوب العربي و عروض حية، كما يشمل البرنامج عشاء بوفيه مفتوح و تتوفر مياه معدينة مع تقديم شاي و قهوة و مشروبات كما يستمتع المشاركين بركوب الجمال و جلسات الرقص الشرقي و اللالعاب البهلوانية و الحنه للنساء و يمكنكم ألتقاط أجمل الصور مع غروب الشمس.

    المشتملات

    • خدمة التوصيل من والي دبي.
    • ركوب الجمال.
    • السباق علي الكثبان الرملية.
    • عروض الرقص الشرقي و التنورا التقليدية.
    • عروض رسم الحناء للنساء.
    • ألتقاط الصور مع الصقر العربي.
    • تقديم المشروبات و الشمانيا.
    • تقديم مشروبات غير محدودة (قهوة، شاي، مشروبات طازجة ومياه معدنية)
    • عشاء بوفيه مفتوح (للنباتيين و غير النباتيين)
    • توجد حمامات للنساء و الرجال.
    I am interested in this package

    تفاصيل التكلفة

    الفئة التكلفة للبالغين التكلفة للاطفال (3- 11 سنه)
    العادية AED 90 AED 75
    الفاخرة AED 130 AED 120
    الرفاهية AED 180 AED 160

    الشروط و الاحكام

    *العرض يسري في حالة توفره، تبدأ رحلة السفاري من الساعة 3:00 الى 9:00 مساءاً و للاطفال من عمر ثلاث سنوات وأقل يمكنهم المشاركة مجاناً بصحبة عائلتهم، أما التكلفة للاطفال تبدأ من عمر 3 الى 11 سنه فقط، و ركوب الدراجات الصحراوية يعتمد علي توفرها، تتوفر المشروبات الروحية عند الطلب بقيمة اضافية، كما تكون خدمة الذهاب و الاياب من الفندق أوالسكن في دبي و تتوفر خيارات أخري عند الطلب. الاسعار المتوفرة علي العرض صالحة حتى 31 يناير 2018 وهي صحيحة وقت نشرها فقط و هي لا تسري أبان مواسم العطلات مثل الاعياد و الكريسماس و بداية العام، يحق لنا تعديل الاسعار بدون تنبيه مسبق. تطبق الأحكام.

    سياسة الالغاء

    *في حالة طلب الالغاء قبل 7 أيام من الحجز يمكن إسترجاع كامل المبلغ، اما في حالة طلب الألغاء خلال 7 أيام من حجز الرحلة لايتم إسترجاع المبلغ المدفوع، و تتوفر إمكانية تعديل التاريخ قبل 7 ايام من تاريخ حجز الرحلة.

    احجز اليوم

    التكلفة للبالغين تبدأ من AED 90

    التكلفة للاطفال تبدا من AED 75

    • معلومات اختيارية
    المسافرون

    تواصل مع خبراء السفر لدينا

    UAE 600 544 405

Dubai Desert Safari

    Photos

    About the Dubai Safari

    Start your Dubai adventures with the must-do Desert Safari for a fabulous time and holiday, complete with an Arabian camp, and live shows. This package is inclusive of a barbeque buffet dinner, mineral water, tea & coffee, soft drinks, camel rides, hubbly-bubbly, henna tents, and belly dance performances. Moreover, for the shutterbugs, splendid sunset photography options!

    Inclusions

    • Dubai pickup and drop off
    • Camel rides
    • Dune bashing ride
    • Sand boarding
    • Arabian belly dance and Tanura Show
    • Henna painting
    • Photography with traditional Arabian attire and falcons
    • Hubbly Bubbly
    • Unlimited beverages (soft drinks, tea, coffee, and mineral water)
    • Traditional dinner buffet (veg and non-veg)
    • Separate washrooms for women and men
    I am interested in this package

    Cost details

    Category Cost per Adult Cost per Child (3 - 11 years old)
    Budget AED 90 AED 75
    Deluxe AED 130 AED 120
    Luxury AED 180 AED 160

    Terms

    *The package is subject to availability. Timing of the Safari is from 3 PM to 9 PM. Children up to 3 years of age qualify for a free safari trip. Child rates apply for children from 3 years to 11 years old only. Quad biking is optional and is dependent upon availability. Alcohol beverages are available at an additional cost. Dubai pick ups and drop offs (from hotel or residence). Additional options are available upon request. Mentioned prices are valid until 31 January 2018. Prices are correct at the time of publication and are subject to change without notice. Prices aren't valid during peak seasons, such as Eid, Christmas, and New Year. Terms apply.

    Cancellation policy

    *In the event of a cancellation before 7 days of the booked trip, full refund will be provided. For cancellations within 7 days to the booked Safari trip, no refund will be provided. Changes to itinerary can be implemented only 7 days prior to the booked safari date

    Book today

    Adult from* AED 90

    Child from* AED 75

    Travelers

    Talk to our Travel Experts

    UAE 600 544 405