Ready for the most electrifying cricket league in the world?


    The world's one-of-a-kind cricket tournament is back! Gear up to witness the epic clash between the 8 powerhouses in the T10 League Season 2. You catch all the excitement in the most electrifying cricketing format LIVE this year.


    Building on last year's six teams - Kerala Kings, Punjab Legends, Maratha Arabians, Bengal Tigers, Rajputs and Pakhtoons - this year will feature eight teams with the Karachians and Northern Warriors joining the fold.

    That's not all. This season, Virender Sehwag, Shahid Afridi and Brendon McCullum have been brought in as icons while Wasim Akram has been entrusted the task of global talent hunt as Director of Talent Hunt Programme. The league will also feature greats of the game like Chris Gayle, Morne Morkel, James Faulkner, Lasith Malinga and Ben Cutting. fans will even have the opportunity to be in the presence of Bollywood stars!

    Date Fixtures
    November 21 at 18:30 Rajputs vs Karachians
    November 21 at 20:45 Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoon
    November 22 at 15:30 Northern Warriors vs Bengal Tigers
    November 22 at 17:45 Karachians vs Kerala Kings
    November 22 at 20:00 Punjabi Legends vs Maratha Arabians
    November 23 at 15:30 Rajputs vs Pakhtoon
    November 23 at 17:45 Maratha Arabians vs Bengal Tigers
    November 23 at 20:00 Punjabi Legends vs Northern Warriors
    November 24 at 18:30 Karachians vs Pakhtoon
    November 24 at 20:45 Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends
    November 25 at 18:30 Rajputs vs Kerala Kings
    November 25 at 20:45 Northern Warriors vs Maratha Arabians


    Want a quick, behind-the-scenes look of the world's one-of-a-kind cricket event? take a look.

    *Prices are subject to change without notice. All photos and videos shown are illustrative. Any services, unless expressly mentioned, are not included. Actual services may differ. Terms apply.

    Buy a UAE tourist visa and get spectacular discounts on T10 tickets